Atech Industrial Electronics, Inc.

7708 Big Bend Blvd

St Louis, MO 63119

Phone: 636-227-5777 or 877-870-5777 FAX 636-394-1582

President

Robert Montgomery, rmontgomery@atechindustrial.com

Vice President

Joe Landmann, jlandmann@atechindustrial.com

Service Technicians

Chuck Pruett, cpruett@atechindustrial.com

Kris Terrill, kterrill@atechindustrial.com

David Hopkin, dhopkin@atechindustrial.com

Austin Montgomery, amontgomery@atechindustrial.com

Gaylan Martin, gmartin@atechindustrial.com

Accounting

Peggy Metz, pmetz@atechindustrial.com

7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

FREE Estimates & Consultations

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text below
captcha